20160414_175459 - KopieFeG BAMBERG
Hartmannstr. 7
96050 Bamberg

gemeinde@feg-bamberg.de

Telefon Pastor / Gemeindebüro: (09 54 9) 204 31 40

GEMEINDELEITUNG FeG BAMBERG

Bernd Keller, bernd.keller@truestandard.de, (0152) 08885766
Dietmar Kress (Pastor), dietmar.kress@feg.de, (09 54 9) 204 31 40 (Montag Ruhetag)
Damaris Martin, damaris.martin@gmx.de, (0179) 728 472 8
Eric Zink, zinkster@t-online.de, (0951) 91700990

Diakone

Katja Gurcke, katja@gurcke.org, (01511) 4385284
Christina Keller, christina.keller@id-camp.com, (0170) 6539464
Damaris Mahjour, d.mahjour@gmx.de, (0176) 20128320
Beate Weiss,  beatew1@web.de

Besucher seit 20.02.2017: